Skip to content

Something slightly self-promotional (and very awesome)

28/02/2011
tags:

I tend to write about Viola a fair bit – a lot to due with the fact that they keep posting new material each month, but also because they’re simply that good. A while ago the duo bumped into this dusty little internet corner of mine when I did that big-ass article about Viola Music Club 2010. Looks like I impressed them – they approached me some time ago and I got asked to do an official mixtape for their official site! A duty I gladly accepted.

Check out my interpretation of Beginner’s Guide to Viola over here!

Once again massive thanks for the guys of Viola for giving me this honour. I feel all giddy now!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

